Final (I think!) Halloween Cake Pops

I have finally decided on the cake pops for the Haunted House.  Yesterday after I finished, I realized I forgot to include a pumpkin and Jack Skellington.  So, with these additions I think I have the Halloween cake pop designs done.

Here are the cake pops from today:

Here’s the final lineup… and what do YOU think?? Too much orange?  Yeah, I think so too.  It helps to look at them all together.  I think with some tweaking of colors, it should be just fine.

I hope to get to the Halloween cupcakes tomorrow or the next day.

Stay tuned,

Sweet Joan

 

Leave a Reply

